Celerity Page 7

Last updated on May 11th, 2012 at 01:58 pm

There are 3 Phases  in a grand race – Earth, Ocean and Sky.  Each Phase comprises of 3 Stages races.
Points are awarded to the first 8 positions in the stage AND the first 8 positions in the transfer.

Phase 1 – Earth
Stage 1 – Motorcycle
Stage 2 – Sand Dune Truck
Stage 3 – High Speed Race-Car

Phase 2 – Ocean
Stage 1 – High Speed Boat (Stealth Boat)
Stage 2 – Submersible
Stage 3 – Aquaspeeder

Phase 3 – Sky
Stage 1 – Jet-Bikes
Stage 2 – Low Level Flyer
Stage 3 – One-Man Shuttle

All race-ships/crafts benefit from a total redesign before each grand race, always improving and developing the technology, GR107 is no different.

“And so you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well…
you can fly very high.” –   Ayrton Senna.

Danny Champion Written by:

Danny Champion is a freelance writer and artist. Follow CandyAppleFox on Twitter.

Subscribe to CBD via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Be First to Comment

Make It Good.